2019 LEAD SPONSOR
Trinchero Family Estates began in 1948 as a small, family-run Napa Valley winery with one storied brand: Sutter Home. Now in its third generation, the company has grown into one of the most respected family-owned wine and spirits companies in the industry, with over 45 award winning global brands. Today, Trinchero Family Estates remains an independent, family owned business committed to quality and value. Trinchero Family Estates of today is an enduring symbol of the American Dream.
Family is at the heart of what we do.
For over twenty years, Safari West has existed as a place for people to meet the wonder of the wild face-to-face. We have introduced animals large and small to generations of visiting guests, all with the goal of igniting wonder, curiosity, and hopefully, compassion. Our mission is to inspire wildlife advocates who will help us protect and preserve these beautiful and often endangered creatures.
Safari West welcomes visitors every day in our ongoing pursuit of this mission. Our dedication to conservation, environmental education, stewardship, and individual responsibility shows in our many ongoing projects and programs. We invite you to join us in this worthy pursuit.
The mission of Safari West is to actively promote conservation, environmental education, and share knowledge that will help each individual make personal choices with regards to the environment and conservation effort.
FRIENDS OF THE CAMEO
Founded in 1913, this historic gem sits on St. Helena's Main Street, in the heart of Napa Valley. Thanks to the generous support of the community, the theater showcases films with Dolby Atmos Sound and a 6K BARCO cinema laser projector that is capable of projecting over 35 million colors! Always a cinema pioneer, the Cameo is the only single screen theater in the United States to have installed this NEW technology!
Friends of the Cameo is an organization dedicated to the preservation and advancement of one of the oldest continuously running single screen theaters in America, which opened its doors in 1913.